Contact us

Kullaplast AB

Box 62

Hedgatan

SE-263 21 Höganäs

 

Tel: +46 42 36 26 00

Fax: +46 42 33 24 72

E-mail: kullaplast@kullaplast.se

Sales

Richard Drangnér

Sales Sweden/Denmark

Tel: +46 42 36 26 06

Mobile: +46 73 660 68 80

E-mail: richard.drangner@kullaplast.se

Christian Drangnér

Sales Sweden

Tel: +46 42 36 26 22

Mobile: +46 70 666 24 59

E-mail: christian.drangner@kullaplast.se

Lars Linde

Sales Sweden/Denmark

Tel: +46 42 36 26 25

Mobile: +46 70 666 74 32

E-mail: lars.linde@kullaplast.se

Jon Dyrberg

Sales Norway/Denmark

Tel: +47 64 94 11 72

Mobile: +47 47 02 35 72

E-mail: dyrberg@online.no

Production/Product development

Fredrik Zackow

Tel: +46 42 36 26 21

Mobile: +46 70 666 81 93

E-mail: fredrik.zackow@kullaplast.se

Purchase/HR

Sofie Skoglund

Tel: +46 42 36 26 17

Mobile: +46 70 509 64 70

E-mail: sofie.skoglund@kullaplast.se

Environment & Quality

Staffan Hellsén

Environment & Quality Manager

E-mail: staffan.hellsen@kullaplast.se

Janet Kvist

Tel: +46 42 36 26 07

E-mail: janet.kvist@kullaplast.se

Order department

Niklas Roslund

Sales Coordinator/Transport

Tel: +46 42 36 26 26

Mobile: +46 70 666 36 17

E-mail: niklas.roslund@kullaplast.se

Malin Persson

Tel: +46 42 36 26 23

E-mail: malin.persson@kullaplast.se

Emma Skoglund

Tel: +46 42 36 26 19

E-mail: emma.skoglund@kullaplast.se

Stock office

Tel: +46 42 36 26 27

E-mail: lager@kullaplast.se

Economy

Marita Holmgren

Tel: +46 42 36 26 04

Mobile: +46 70 546 13 15

E-mail: marita.holmgren@kullaplast.se

Jeanette Nilsson

Tel: +46 42 36 26 02

E-mail: jeanette.nilsson@kullaplast.se

Board of Directors

Jonas Skoglund

E-mail: jonas.skoglund@kullaplast.se

Oscar Skoglund

E-mail: oscar.skoglund@kullaplast.se